school_top_baner
FIND YOUR SCHOOL!
Here, we have listed some links to skate schools, and we will expand them over time - so you can soon find a suitable school near you.
BELARUS
Name of the School City Website address Contact Name E-mail
Sergei Minin inline school Minsk, Gomel, Brest https://www.proskating.by/school Elena Shabayeva school@proskating.by
GREAT BRITAIN
Name of the School City Website address Contact Name E-mail
Skate Fresh London https://skatefresh.com/ Asha Kirkby bookings@skatefresh.com
POLAND
Name of the School City Website address Contact Name E-mail
I Love Rolki Warszawa Warszawa https://iloverolki.pl/szkolka-rolkowa/warszawa Małgorzata Trześniewska malgosia1903@gmail.com
Wrocław Rolkuje Wrocław https://wroclawrolkuje.pl/ Jacek Skorupski jacek.skorupski@iloverolki.pl
I Love Rolki Kraków Kraków http://iloverolki.pl/szkolka-rolkowa/krakow Mateusz Stępnikowski m.stepnikowski@gmail.com
REDwheel Szkółka Rolkarska Opole https://redwheel.opole.pl/ Tomasz Bardelski rolki@redwheel.opole.pl
I Love Rolki Śląsk Katowice https://www.facebook.com/iloverolkislaskzaglebie/ Łukasz Szczepański lukasz.szczepanski@iloverolki.pl
LUCE Arena Bielsko-Biała http://www.luce.org.pl/ Wojciech Mendakiewicz fundacjaluce@gmail.com
FreeRide Konin http://www.freeride.konin.pl/ Jakub Sznajder jakub@freeride.konin.pl
Wheel Love Skating Jaworzno https://www.facebook.com/wheelloveskating/ Oliwia Koźbielak wuart.firma@gmail.com
I Love Rolki Łódź Łódź https://iloverolki.pl/szkolka-rolkowa/lodzsieradz Marcin Bujacz marcin@illoverolki.pl
Roll4all Gdańsk/Trójmiasto http://www.roll4all.pl/ Paulina Cwynar roll4all@roll4all.pl
Rollub - inline skating school in Lublin Lublin http://www.rollub.pl/ Jan Stankiewicz szkolka@rollub.pl
RollRunners Poznań Poznań http://www.rollrunners.pl/ Adam Trombala rollrunners.poznan@gmail.com
Rolkowy Mińsk Mińsk Mazowiecki https://www.facebook.com/rolkowyminskk/ Kamil Ołdak rolkowy.minsk@gmail.com
RollerSk8 Czestochowa http://www.sk8.pl/ Michal Rakowski szkola@sk8.pl
Rollerblading School Bydgoszcz http://rollerbladingschool.pl/ Grzegorz Klarkowski rollerbladingschool@gmail.com
Wrollowani Zielona Góra https://www.facebook.com/Wrollowani Maciej Kaleta wrollowani@gmail.com
Ice'n'roll Toruń http://www.iceandroll.pl/ Natalia Rutkowska info@iceandroll.pl
Fun Rolki & Fit Biłgoraj http://www.funrolki.pl/ Mateusz Miazga kontakt@funrolki.pl
Wheel Love Skating Jaworzno http://www.wheelloveskating.pl/ Jarosław Guła wuart.firma@gmail.com
R'ols Olsztyn https://www.rolsrolki.pl/ Tomek Wieczorek rolsrolki@gmail.com
Wrotkarnia WYwrotki Mielec Mielec http://www.wrotki-wywrotki.pl/ Marek Reguła wywrotki.mielec@gmail.com